Skip to content Skip to navigation

Development Contacts

Contact us

 

For Individuals

Laura Breyfogle
Senior Associate Dean
External Relations
650-725-1584
laura.breyfogle@stanford.edu

Angela Young
Senior Director of Development
650-497-3878
angelalyoung@stanford.edu

Matthew Bahls
Director of Major Gifts
650-723-9043
mbahls@stanford.edu

Cathy Cosgrove
Associate Director of Development
650-724-6770
ccosgrove@stanford.edu

Vani Kane
Associate Director of Development
650-721-1531
vkane@stanford.edu

Suzanne Morze
Associate Director, Annual Giving
650-724-4895
smorze@stanford.edu

Erin Phillips
Associate Director of Development
650-721-2954
erinp1@stanford.edu

For Corporations

Frank Scioscia
Director of Strategic Partnerships
650-724-7703
frank.scioscia@stanford.edu

Mauricio Valencia
Director, Corporate Relations
650-725-4219
mvalencia@stanford.edu

Jeff Gordon
Associate Director, Corporate Relations
650-725-5913
jeff.gordon@stanford.edu